Liszt: Organ Works, Vol. 2 - Schönheit

Liszt: Organ Works, Vol. 2 - Schönheit

MDG Scene  906 1352-6

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Franz Liszt: Tu es Petrus, Ave Maria von Arcadelt, Ave Verum (Mozart), Evocation a la chapelle sixtine, Fantasie & Fuge über "Ad nos ad salutarem undam"

Michael Schönheit (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no