Latin Cello - Simon

Latin Cello - Simon

Cala Records  CACDS4109

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Piazzolla: Libertango, Michelangelo 70, Rodriguez: La Cumparsita, Trad.: El Condor Pasa, Gade: Jealousy, Jobim: The Girl from Ipanema, Villa-Lobos: Modinha, Yradier: La Paloma, Bonfa: Manhã de Carnaval, Porter: Begin the Beguine, Cervantes: Adiós a Cuba, Bernstein: America (from "West Side Story")

24 Virtuoso Cellists of The London Cello Orchestra
Geoffrey Simon (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no