Music for Strings - Simonov

Music for Strings - Simonov

Membran  222898

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings in C major Op. 48, Grieg: From Holberg's Time Op. 40, Mozart: Serenade No. 13 in G major K. 525 "A Little Night Music"

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Yuri Simonov (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no