Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Asahina

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Asahina

Fontec  FOCD-9264/9 (6 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: The 9 Symphonies

Kiyomi Toyoda (soprano), Kyoko Akiba (mezzo soprano), Makoto Hayashi (tenor), Keizo Takahashi (bass baritone)
New Japan Philharmonic
Takashi Asahina (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no