Mozart: Wind Concertos - Mitchell/Leveaux/Martin/Janiczek

Mozart: Wind Concertos - Mitchell/Leveaux/Martin/Janiczek

Linn Records  CKD 273

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Flute Concerto in G K.313, Bassoon Concerto in B flat K.191, Clarinet Concerto in A

Alison Mitchell
Ursula Leveaux
Maximiliano Martin  
Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Alexander Janiczek (conductor)

Section principals Alison Mitchell (flute), Ursula Leveaux (bassoon) and Maximiliano Martín (clarinet) celebrate the 250th anniversary of the birth of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no