Haydn (Michael): Requiem - Grün

Haydn (Michael): Requiem - Grün

Carus  83.353

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Johann Michael Haydn: Requiem in B flat Major, Mozart: Ave verum corpus, God is our refuge, Misericordias Domini, Venite populi

Jens Hamann (bass)
Julian Prégardien (tenor)
Manami Kusano (alto)
Lydia Teuscher (soprano)
KammerChor Saarbrücken
Kammerphilharmonie Mannheim
Georg Grün (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no