The Gallant Style: Mozart and his Contemporaries - Brembeck

The Gallant Style: Mozart and his Contemporaries - Brembeck

Cantate  C58025

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Marcia C Major; Adagio in C; Versette in G; Fuga a tre in G; Gigue in G; Versette in D; Andante F Major; Marche funèbre C Minor
Justin Heinrich Knecht (1752-1817): Kleines Oboenkonzert B flat Major; Choralprelude "Nun danket alle Gott"; Mehrstimmige Fantasie für die volle Orgel aus A
Theodor Grünberger (1756-1820): Neue Orgelstücke, nach der Ordnung unter dem Ambte der Hl. Messe zu spielen: Praeludium; Fuga nach der Epistel; Sanctus
Jan Krititel Kuchar (1751-1829): Andante A Minor; Pastorale C Major
Leopold Mozart (1719-1787): Adagio and 6 Variations F Major
Abbé Georg Joseph Vogler (1749-1814): 6 Petites Preludes pour l'Orgue D Major
Christian Heinrich Rinck (1770-1846): Introduction "Ah, vous dirai-je, Maman" (1:37); Theme and Variations "Ah, vous dirai-je, Maman" (7:19); Finale "Ah, vous dirai-je, Maman"

Christian Brembeck, Holzhay-Organ (1798) Abbey Neresheim

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no