Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 - Blomstedt

Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 - Blomstedt

Querstand  VKJK-0604 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 in C minor

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Herbert Blomstedt (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


12 of 12 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no