Dvořák: Cello Concerto - Ramon, Orbelian

Dvořák: Cello Concerto - Ramon, Orbelian

Arkes  AMDG038

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B minor Op. 104, Silent Woods, Glazunov: Chant de Menestrel Op. 71, Kaufmann: Cantabile

Suzanne Ramon (cello)
Philharmonia of Russia
Constantine Orbelian (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no