Bach & Ysaÿe II - Lin

Bach & Ysaÿe II - Lin

Fine NF  NF53002

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Partitas Nos. 1 & 3, Ysaye: Sonatas Nos. 2 & 4

Joseph Lin (violin)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no