Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - St. John

Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - St. John

Ancalagon  AR132 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Sonatas Nos. 1-3 BWV 1001-1003, Partitas Nos. 1-3 BWV 1004-1006

Lara St. John (violin)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


9 of 11 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no