The Rolling Stones: Singles Collection: The London Years

The Rolling Stones: Singles Collection: The London Years

ABKCO  882 307-2 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid


"Singles Collection: The London Years"

The Rolling Stones

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


20 of 21 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

Analogue recording
Disc 1:
1. Come On
2. I Want to Be Loved
3. I Wanna Be Your Man
4. Stoned
5. Not Fade Away
6. Little by Little
7. It's All Over Now
8. Good Times, Bad Times
9. Tell Me
10. I Just Want to Make Love to You
11. Time Is on My Side
12. Congratulations
13. Little Red Rooster
14. Off the Hook
15. Heart of Stone
16. What a Shame
17. Last Time
18. Play With Fire
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
20. Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
21. Spider and the Fly
22. Get Off of My Cloud
23. I'm Free
24. Singer Not the Song
25. As Tears Go By

Disc 2:
26. Gotta Get Away
27. 19th Nervous Breakdown
28. Sad Day
29. Paint It, Black
30. Stupid Girl
31. Long, Long While
32. Mother's Little Helper
33. Lady Jane
34. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
35. Who's Driving Your Plane?
36. Let's Spend the Night Together
37. Ruby Tuesday
38. We Love You
39. Dandelion
40. She's a Rainbow
41. 2000 Light Years from Home
42. In Another Land
43. Lantern
44. Jumpin' Jack Flash
45. Child of the Moon [RMK]

Disc 3:
1. Street Fighting Man
2. No Expectations
3. Surprise, Surprise
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want
6. Memo From Turner
7. Brown Sugar
8. Wild Horses
9. I Don't Know Why aka Don't Know Why I Love You
10. Try A Little Harder
11. Out Of Time
12. Jiving Sister Fanny
13. Sympathy For The Devil