Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 - Bosch

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 - Bosch

Coviello Classics  COV 30711

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 (with finale by Samale, Mazzuca, Philips & Cohrs)

Sinfonieorchester Aachen
Marcus Bosch (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


7 of 7 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no