Mozart: Arias - Kouda, Hrůša

Mozart: Arias - Kouda, Hrůša

Denon  COGQ-30

Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Mozart: Arias

Hiroko Kouda (soprano)
Prague Philharmonia
Jakub Hrůša (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no