Bach Beat - Nakura

Bach Beat - Nakura

Kleos  KL5147

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Johann Sebastian Bach: Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565, Solo Flute Partita in A minor BWV 1013, Cello Suite No. 6 in D major BWV 1012, Solo Violin Sonata No. 1 in G minor BWV 1001, Carl Philipp Emanual Bach: 12 Variations on the Folia of Spain

Makoto Nakura (marimba, vibraphone)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no