Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Skrowaczewski

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Skrowaczewski

Denon  COGQ-34

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor Op. 68, Bach: Toccata & Fugue in D minor BWV 565 (arr. Skrowaczewski)

Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra
Stanislaw Skrowaczewski (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no