Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Accardo

Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Accardo

Fonè  061 2SACD (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Sonatas 1-3, Partitas 1-3 for solo violin

Salvatore Accardo (violin)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no