Bach: Alto Cantatas - Maarten Engeltjes

Bach: Alto Cantatas - Maarten Engeltjes

QuintOne  Q08007

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Cantatas "Vergnügte Ruh, beliebte Seelenlust" BWV 170, "Widerstehe doch der Sünde" BWV 54, "Geist und Seele wird Verwirret" BWV 35

Maarten Engeltjes (counter tenor)
Concerto d'Amsterdam
Klauss Stok (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no