Tchaikovsky: Symphonies 4-6 - Mravinsky

Tchaikovsky: Symphonies 4-6 - Mravinsky

Esoteric  ESSG-90037/38 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor Op. 36, Symphony No. 5 in E minor Op. 64, Symphony No. 6 in B minor Op. 74 "Pathetique"

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Yevgeny Mravinsky (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


12 of 12 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no