Chopin: Waltzes - Yamamoto

Chopin: Waltzes - Yamamoto

Avex-classics  AVCL-25492

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: 14 Waltzes, Barcarolle in F sharp minor Op. 60

Takashi Yamamoto (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no