Schumann. Jubilee - Brogli-Sacher

Schumann. Jubilee - Brogli-Sacher

Musicaphon  M 56920

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: Symphony No. 2, Symphony No. 4

Philharmonisches Orchester der Hansestadt Lübeck
Roman Brogli-Sacher (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no