Mahler: Symphonies 2 & 9 - Ozawa

Mahler: Symphonies 2 & 9 - Ozawa

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10093 (3 discs)


Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphony No. 2 "Resurrection", Symphony No. 9

Emiko Suga (soprano)
Nathalie Stutzmann (contralto)
Shinyukai Choir
Saito Kinen Orchestra
Seiji Ozawa (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no