Handel: Solo Cantatas - Kielland

Handel: Solo Cantatas - Kielland

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 087

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Handel: Ho fuggito amore, Nel dolce tempo, Qualor crudele, Lungi da me, pensier tiranno!, Stanco di piu soffrire, Clori, degli occhi miei

Marianne Beate Kielland (mezzo soprano)
Bergen Barokk

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no