Furtwängler conducts Wagner I

Furtwängler conducts Wagner I

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12899

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Tannhäuser Overture, Lohengrin Prelude to Act 1, Ride of the Valkyries, Siegfried's Rhine Journey, Siegfried's Funeral March, Götterdämmerung Immolation Scene

Wiener Philharmoniker
Wilhelm Furtwängler (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no