Beethoven: Piano Sonatas 5-7 - Kodama

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas 5-7 - Kodama

PentaTone Classics  PTC 5186377

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 5 in C minor, Op. 10 No. 1, Piano Sonata No. 6 in F major Op. 10 No. 2, Piano Sonata No. 7 in D major Op. 10 No. 3

Mari Kodama (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no