Tchaikovsky: Symphonies 4-6 - Karajan

Tchaikovsky: Symphonies 4-6 - Karajan

EMI (Japan)  TOGE-12050/52 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4, Symphony No. 5, Symphony No. 6 "Pathetique"

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no