Sibelius: Orchestral Works - Barbirolli

Sibelius: Orchestral Works - Barbirolli

Warner Music (Japan)  WPGS-50115

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Sibelius: Finlandia, Karelia Suite, Pohjola's Daughter, Valse Triste, Lemminkainen's Return

Hallé Orchestra
Sir John Barbirolli (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no