Lieder - Fujimura, Vignoles

Lieder - Fujimura, Vignoles

Fontec  FOCD-9487

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Schubert, Wagner, Richard Strauss, Mahler

Mihoko Fujimura (mezzo soprano)
Roger Vignoles (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no