Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Wand

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Wand

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10130 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor Op. 68, Symphony No. 2 in D major Op. 73, Symphony No. 3 in F major Op. 90, Symphony No. 4 in E minor Op. 98

NDR Sinfonieorchester
Günter Wand (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no