Richter In Italy

Richter In Italy

EMI (Japan)  TOGE-12097

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Schumann: Papillons Op. 2, Piano Sonata No. 2 in G minor Op. 22, Carnival of Vienna (Faschingsschwank aus Wien) Op. 26

Sviatoslav Richter (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no