Mozart: The Last Six Symphonies - Klemperer

Mozart: The Last Six Symphonies - Klemperer

EMI  5099995593227 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphony No. 35 in D major K.385 "Haffner", Symphony No. 36 in C major K.425 "Linz", Symphony No. 38 in D major K.504 "Prague", Symphony No. 39 in E flat major K.543, Symphony No. 40 in G minor K.550, Symphony No. 41 in C major K.551 "Jupiter", Entführung aus dem Serail (Overture)

Philharmonia Orchestra
New Philharmonia Orchestra
Otto Klemperer (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


13 of 16 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no