Bach, Mozart & Beethoven - Luisada

Bach, Mozart & Beethoven - Luisada

RCA  SICC-10143

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: French Suite No. 5 In G major BWV 816, Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Chorale from Cantata No. 147), Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major K.331, Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor Op. 27 No. 2 "Moonlight", Für Elise in A minor WoO 59

Jean-Marc Luisada (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no