Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Mácal

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Mácal

Exton  OVCL-00465 (4 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor Op. 68, Symphony No. 2 in D major Op. 73, Symphony No. 3 in F major Op. 90, Symphony No. 4 in E minor Op. 98, Tragic Overture Op. 81, Academic Festival Overture Op. 80

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Zdeněk Mácal (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no