Bach: French Suites 1-3 - Väyrynen

Bach: French Suites 1-3 - Väyrynen

Alba Records  ABCD 346

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach, Johann Sebastian: Praeludium XXIV in B minor BWV 869, Suite 1 in D minor BWV 812, Suite 2 in C minor BWV 813, Suite 3 in B minor BWV 814, Passacaglia in C minor BWV 582

Mika Väyrynen (accordion)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no