Bach: 7 Motets - Bernius

Bach: 7 Motets - Bernius

Carus  83.298

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied, BWV 225
Der Geist hilft unser Schwachheit auf, BWV 226
Jesu, meine Freude, BWV 227
Fuerchte dich nicht, BWV 228
Komm, Jesu, komm, BWV 229
Lobet den Herrn, alle Heiden, BWV 230
Ich lasse dich nicht, BWV Anh. 159

Christof Roos, organ
Hartwig Groth, double bass
Kammerchor Stuttgart
Frieder Bernius, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no