Janáček: Piano Works - Dörken

Janáček: Piano Works - Dörken

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 130

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Janáček: On an overgrown path I, Sonata 1. X. 1905, Variations for Zdenka, A recollection

Danae Dörken (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

Comments (3)

Comment by breydon_music - July 28, 2019 (1 of 3)

Like all of Dörken's discs this is a marvellous and inspiring recital of works with which I was wholly unfamiliar and by a composer with whose work I often find it difficult to connect. Her trademark elegance, beauty and care are everywhere apparent. If you like this artist please do not hesitate to add this disc to your collection.

Comment by Adrian Quanjer - July 28, 2019 (2 of 3)

Spot on Steven (?)

Comment by breydon_music - July 29, 2019 (3 of 3)

Yes, that is I !!