Les Violons - Amoyal / Moses / Farina

Les Violons - Amoyal / Moses / Farina

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12547

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Tartini: Violin Sonata in G minor, Op. 1 No. 10; Violin Sonata in A minor, Op. 1 No. 7
Bach: Partita, BWV 1006; Sonata, BWV 1001
Vivaldi: Violin Sonata in A major, RV 31 (Op. 2 No. 2)

Pierre Amoyal (violin), Susan Moses (cello), Eduardo Farina (harpsichord)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no