Debussy: La Mer - Rattle

Debussy: La Mer - Rattle

Warner Music (Japan)  WPGS-50022

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Debussy - La Mer; La boite a joujoux; Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune; 3 Preludes (orch. Colin Matthews)

Berliner Philharmoniker
Sir Simon Rattle

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no