Toccata and Fugue: Organ Illusion - Bárta

Toccata and Fugue: Organ Illusion - Bárta

Exton  OVXL00072

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Toccata and Fugue BWV565; Chorale "Jesus bleibt meine Freude" BWV147; Chorale "Wachet auf ruft die Stimme" BWV645
Brahms: Chorale Prelude "Herzlich tut mich verlangen" Op.122-10; Prelude and Fugue in G minor
Liszt: Prelude and Fugue on the name of B-A-C-H S.260
Franck: Prelude, Fugue and Variation Op.18
Boellmann: IV Toccata - "Suite gothique" Op.25
Messiaen: IX Dieu parmi nous - "La nativite du Seigneur"

Aleš Bárta (organ)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no