Szeryng in Recital - Tokyo 1976

Szeryng in Recital - Tokyo 1976

Tokyo FM  TFMSCA-1005

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Chamber

Violin Sonata's BWV 1001, 1016 & 1019 (encore from 1014); Partita BWV 1004

Henryk Szeryng (violin)
Michael Isador (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no