Mozart: Wind concertos - Karajan

Mozart: Wind concertos - Karajan

EMI (Japan)  TOGE-15100/3 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Concertos for Clarinet (Karl Leister), Oboe (Lothar Koch), Bassoon (Günter Piesk), Flute No. 1 (Andreas Blau), Flute & Harp (James Galway, Fritz Helmis), Sinfonia Concertante (Karl Steins, Herbert Stahr, Norbert Hauptmann, Manfred Braun); Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, German Dances: K. 602 No. 3, K. 600 No. 5, K. 605 No. 3

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no