Brahms I - Late Romanticism

Brahms I - Late Romanticism

Musicaphon  M 56936

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68
R. Strauss: Tod und Verklärung, Op. 24

Philharmonisches Orchester der Hansestadt Lübeck
Roman Brogli-Sacher

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no