Brahms III - Symphonic Classicism

Brahms III - Symphonic Classicism

Musicaphon  M 56950

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F major
Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante, K. 364

Mayumi Seiler, Violin
Naomi Seiler, Viola
Philharmonisches Orchester der Hansestadt Lübeck
Roman Brogli-Sacher

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no