Brahms IV - Virtuoso Modernism

Brahms IV - Virtuoso Modernism

Musicaphon  M 56954

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E minor
B A Zimmermann: Trumpet Concerto "Nobody knows de trouble I see"

Reinhold Friedrich, Trumpet
Sonic Art, Saxophone Quartet
Juliana Kohl, Alto saxophone
Philharmonisches Orchester der Hansestadt L├╝beck
Roman Brogli-Sacher

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no