Bach: French Suites 4-6 - Väyrynen

Bach: French Suites 4-6 - Väyrynen

Alba Records  ABCD 361

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: The French Suites 4 - 6, Prelude & Fugue in A minor, BWV 543 & Air "on a G-string" from Orchestral Suite No. 3

Mika Väyrynen (accordion)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no