Chopin: 4 Ballades - Kawamura

Chopin: 4 Ballades - Kawamura

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10191

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Ballades
Liszt: The Maiden's Wish (Chopin) S480 No. 1; My Darling (Chopin) S480 No. 5; Die Forelle (Schubert) S563 No. 6; Gretchen am Spinnrade (Schubert) S558 No. 8; Der Muller und der Bach (Schubert) S565 No. 2; Isoldes Liebestod (Wagner) S447

Hisako Kawamura, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no