Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Järvi

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Järvi

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10103

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Complete Symphonies

Christiane Oelze (soprano), Petra Lang (alto), Klaus Florian Vogt (tenor), Matthias Goerne (bass)
Deutscher Kammerchor
Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie, Bremen
Paavo Järvi (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


7 of 8 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no