Chopin, Liszt, Debussy: Piano pieces - Kaneko

Chopin, Liszt, Debussy: Piano pieces - Kaneko

Esoteric  ESSO-10000

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Ballade No.1 in G minor Op. 23; Nocturne No.20 in C-sharp minor (Op. posth.) “Lento con gran espressione”; 24 Preludes, Op. 28: No.15 in D-flat major “Raindrop”; Scherzo No.2 in B-flat minor, Op. 31
Liszt: Annees de pelerinage, 1st year, Switzerland, S.160/R.10 No.8 “Le mal du pays”; Rhapsodie espagnole S.254/R.90
Debussy: Preludes, Book 1: No.10 La cathédrale engloutie

Miyuji Kaneko

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no