A tribute to Bronislaw Huberman, Vol. I

A tribute to Bronislaw Huberman, Vol. I

Exton  OVCK-3

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Lalo: Symphonie espagnole (without Intermezzo, rec. 1934)
Sarasate: Carmen fantasy (1925); Romanza Andaluza, Op. 22 No. 1 (?1929?)
Zarzycki: Mazurka in G, Op. 26 (1929)
Elgar: La Capricieuse (1931)
Bruch: Kol Nidrei, Op. 47 (1931)
Schubert: Ave Maria, D. 839 (1931)
Brahms: Hungarian Dance No. 1 (1932)
Chopin: Waltz Op. 64 No. 2 (?)
Wieniawski: Capriccio Valse, Op. 7 (1923*)
Paganini: La Campanella (1923*)
Mendelssohn: Violin concerto (3rd movement only, 1924)

Bronislaw Huberman, violin
Siegfried Schultze, piano
Paul Frenkel, piano*
Wiener Philharmoniker, George Szell (Lalo only)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no