Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Faust

Bach: 6 Sonatas & Partitas - Faust

King International  HMSA 0018/19 (2 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin

Isabelle Faust

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no